[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Hsieh I-Hsiung
Xie Yi-Xiong
Filmography (1973-1981)
  Sound Recordist (1 film)
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)    
  Editor (21 films)
    A Love Affair in Taipei (1973)    
    Gone with the Cloud (1974)    
    Sweet Seventeen (1974)    
    Hot Wave (1975)    
    A Piano (1975)    
    Victory (1976)    
    Ri Luo Bei Jing Cheng (1977)    
    The Super Love (1977)    
    News from the Star (1977)    
    Green Mountains (1977)    
    Boxer, Lover, Lawyer (1978)    
    The Star (1979)    
    The Boy Who Refused to Take the Entrance Examination (1979)    
    Upstairs and Downstairs (1979)    
    Lotus Triangle (1979)    
    The Flying Tigers and the Kung Fu Kids (1980)    
    Lonely Famous Sword (1980)    
    Young People's Desire (1980)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    Love Me, Love Me Not (1981)    
    If I Were for Real (1981)