[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Hsieh I-Hsiung
Xie Yi-Xiong
Filmography (1973-1981)
  Sound Recordist (1 film)
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)    
  Editor (21 films)
    A Love Affair in Taipei (1973)    
    Gone with the Cloud (1974)    
    Sweet Seventeen (1974)    
    Hot Wave (1975)    
    A Piano (1975)    
    Victory (1976)    
    News from the Star (1977)    
    Boxer, Lover, Lawyer (1977)    
    Ri Luo Bei Jing Cheng (1977)    
    The Super Love (1977)    
    Green Mountains (1977)    
    The Boy Who Refused to Take the Entrance Examination (1979)    
    The Star (1979)    
    Upstairs and Downstairs (1979)    
    Lotus Triangle (1979)    
    The Flying Tigers and the Kung Fu Kids (1980)    
    Lonely Famous Sword (1980)    
    Young People's Desire (1980)    
    Love Me, Love Me Not (1981)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    If I Were for Real (1981)