[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
王德志  ♂
Wang Te-Chih

The Stunning Gambling (1982)

Everywhere Birds Are Singing (1978)
Turn Left, Turn Right (2003)

He's a Legend; He's a Hero (1976)

First Exposure (1982)

The Battle of Guningtou (1979)

Pai Yu-Ching (1977)

The Beggar and the Pretty Prostitute (1979)

The Criminal (1977)

A Life Full of Evils (1983)

The King of Gambler (1981)

The Third Sword (1978)