[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
王德志  ♂
Wang Te-Chih

He's a Legend; He's a Hero (1976)

The Criminal (1977)

Pai Yu-Ching (1977)

The Third Sword (1978)

Everywhere Birds Are Singing (1978)

The Battle of Guningtou (1979)

The Beggar and the Pretty Prostitute (1979)

The King of Gambler (1981)

First Exposure (1982)

The Stunning Gambling (1982)

A Life Full of Evils (1983)
Turn Left, Turn Right (2003)