[English] [中文]
Displaying English
韓鷹  ♂
Eagle Han Ying

Return of Red Tiger (1977)
Farmer who helps Lee
Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu 2 (1977)

Return of Fist of Fury (1978)

Dragon Fist (1979)

Death Duel of Kung Fu (1979)

The Fearless Hyena (1979)

Fist of the Golden Monkey (1980)
Resized slim pic from Bruce
The Snake Strikes Back (1980)

Twelve Gates to Hell (1980)

The Gwoi-Cho Guru (1981)
 Eagle Han Ying
The Drunken Monk (1981)

Revenge of Drunken Master (1981)

Shaolin Drunken Monkey (1981)

Incredible Shaolin Thunderkick (1982)

7-Star Grand Mantis (1983)

Sandong Chinese Restaurant (1983)

Shaolin and Taichi (1983)
Evil Chief Monk
Ninja Vs Shaolin Guards (1984)

South Shaolin Vs North Shaolin (1984)