[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Tsai Chang-Chi
Choi Cheung-Gat
Filmography (1959-1970)
  Actor (11 films)
    Monarch Meng Li Takes Off His Boots (1959)    
    Wu Zi Gao Ye Zhuang (1961)    
    Mu Lian Saves Mother (1962)    
    Wu Tang Hsiao Chien Ke (1962)    
    Wu Tang Hsiao Chien Ke (Finale) (1962)    
    Lie Nv Yang Fu (1962)    
    Hero of the Heroes (1968)    
    The Quadrals of the Los' (1968)    
    The Whirl-Wind Knight (1969)    
    Eight Beauties (1969)    
    The Fugitive (1970)