[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Lin Lih-Ching
Lin Li-Ching,  Lam Lai-Hing

Filmography (1969-1992)
  Actor (4 films)
    The Devil's Messengers (1974)    
    A City of Sadness (1989)    
    A Brighter Summer Day (1991) ... Uncle 7's wife
    The Peach Blossom Land (1992) ... Mrs Jiang
  Makeup (5 films)
    The Melody of Love (1969)    
    A Test of Love (1970)    
    Home Sweet Home (1970)    
    The Avenger (1972)    
    Yi Pian Yun Piao Guo (1992)