[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lin Sheng-Chi
Ling Sheng-Yi,  Lam Sing-Kat
Filmography (1970-1979)
  Lighting (12 films)
    Hate Me Not (1970)    
    Showdown (1972)    
    Imperial Tomb Raiders (1973)    
    A Gathering of Heroes (1973)    
    The Queen Bee (1973)    
    The Brother Two (1974)    
    Whiplash (1974)    
    The Chinese Amazons (1975)    
    Iron Fan and Magic Sword (1976)    
    Revenge of Kung Fu Mao (1977)    
    Who's the Ghost in the Sleepy Hollow? (1977)    
    Middle Kingdom's Mark-of-Blood (1979)