[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lam Gwong-Ling
Lin Kuang-Ning,  Lin Kuang-Neng

Filmography (1983-1990)
  Actor (12 films)
    Kidnapped (1983)    
    Mr. Handsome (1987)    
    It's a Mad Mad Prison (1988)    
    The Revenge Ghost of the Tree (1988)    
    World's Biggest Happy (1988)    
    Black Shoes and White Shoes (1989)    
    Lessons of the Playground (1989)    
    Ying Xiong Wu Dan (1989)    
    Excuse Me, Please! (1989)    
    Ghost Married (1990)    
    Da Siao Bing Tuan (1990)    
    You Xia Er (1990) ... Wu Shi Kun