[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
和尚  ♂
Woh Seung

Jumping Ash (1976)

The Star, the Rogue & the Kung Fu Kid (1977)

For Whom to Be Murdered (1978)

Way of the Black Dragon (1978)

Edge of Fury (1978)

Storming Attacks (1978)

Old Soldiers Never Die (1978)

The Gold Connection (1979)

Five Superfighters (1979)
Woh Gwing<br>Blind Fist of Bruce
Blind Fist of Bruce (1979)

The Gold Connection (1979)

Jeet Kune the Claws and the Supreme Kung Fu (1979)

Butcher Wing (1979)

Young Hero (1980)

The Way to Hell (1980)

Master Killers (1980)

Don't Kill Me, Brother! (1981)

The Crazy Chase (1981)
assasinated police colonel
The Head Hunter (1982)

Carry On Pickpocket (1982)

Heart of the Dragon (1985)

Modern Detective (1985)
Woh Seung<br>Legacy of Rage
Legacy of Rage (1986)

Flaming Brothers (1987)