[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
和尚  ♂
Woh Seung

Jumping Ash (1976)

The Star, the Rogue & the Kung Fu Kid (1977)

Old Soldiers Never Die (1978)

Way of the Black Dragon (1978)

For Whom to Be Murdered (1978)
Woh Gwing<br>Blind Fist of Bruce
Blind Fist of Bruce (1979)

Jeet Kune the Claws and the Supreme Kung Fu (1979)

The Gold Connection (1979)

Young Hero (1980)

The Way to Hell (1980)

Master Killers (1980)

The Crazy Chase (1981)

Don't Kill Me, Brother! (1981)
assasinated police colonel
The Head Hunter (1982)

Carry On Pickpocket (1982)

Modern Detective (1985)
Woh Seung<br>Legacy of Rage
Legacy of Rage (1986)

Flaming Brothers (1987)