Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chow Luen  ♂

Chow Luen<br>A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)
A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)
How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)
Lam Liu Ngok, Chow Luen, Sek Kin, Lam Yuk<br>Driver No. 7 (1958)
Driver No. 7 (1958)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Chow Luen and Chu Yau Ko(r)<br>Two Fools Capture a Ghost (1959)
Two Fools Capture a Ghost (1959)
Ko Lo Chuen, Chow Luen<br>A Tearful Life (1960)
A Tearful Life (1960)

The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)
Chow Luen, Connie Chan
The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)

Hound Murderer Case (1961)

The Lock (1961)
Lee Pang Fei, Chow Luen, Chow Ling
The Lock (1961)
Chow Luen, Kam Lui
The Lock (1961)
Cheung Chi Suen, Chow Luen<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)

The Greatest Wedding on Earth (1962)
Chow Luen<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
Chow Luen, Tam Lan-Hing
The Fake Married Couple (1962)

Revenge of the Twin Phoenixes (1962)
Chow Luen, Lui Ming, Leung Oi<br>The Songstresses (1963)
The Songstresses (1963)
Chow Kat, Lee Hung, Chow Luen
The Claws of Horror (1963)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

The Girl from Phnom Penh (1963)
Chow Luen<br>Love and Passion (1964)
Love and Passion (1964)
Chow Luen<br>New Schedule for the Baby, A (1964)
A New Schedule for the Baby (1964)

A Story of Three Loves (Part 1) (1964)

A Story of Three Loves (Part 1) (1964)

The Poisonous Swan (1964)

Unrewarding Love (1964)

A Loving Couple (1964)

Beware of the Husband (1964)

Student Prince (1964)

The First Prize (1964)
Yue Ming, Chow Luen, Lau Chun
Student Prince (1964)

The First Prize (1964)
Chow Luen, Chu Yau Ko<br>Poor Daughter-in-Law (1965)
Poor Daughter-in-law (1965)

Dim-Sum Queen (1965)

Tears of Pearl (1965)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)
Chow Luen and Chu Yau-Ko
Sword of Swords (1965)

Seven Unruly Girls (1965)

Inside the Bedroom (1965)

Love Never Fades (1965)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)
Chow Luen<br>How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
Chow Luen<br>Movie-Fan Princess (1966)
Movie-fan Princess (1966)
Chinese Partisan
A Debt of Blood (1966)

Love Burst (1966)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

White-haired Lovers (1966)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)
Hui Ying-Ying and Chow Luen<br>Charming Little Bird, The (1967)
The Charming Little Bird (1967)
Chow Luen and Tang Cheung<br>Charming Little Bird, The (1967)
The Charming Little Bird (1967)
Chow Luen<br>A Glamorous Christmas Night (1967)
A Glamourous Christmas Night (1967)

Romance of a Teenage Girl (1967)
Ho Pak Kwong(l), Chow Luen (c)<br>Right to Love (1968)
Right to Love (1968)
Chow Luen, Tse Yin<br>Rhapsody (1968)
Rhapsody (1968)

Ghostly Shadows in Paradise (1968)

Always in Your Heart (1968)

The Golden Age (1969)

Spring Summer Autumn Winter (1969)

The Storm of the Ancient Bell (1970)

The River Dragon (1970)

Red Azalea (1970)

Adventure in Paradise (1970)

The Younger Generation (1971)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

Rebirth of a Deaf Mute (1973)

The Flaming Bulwark of Miao (1973)