Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chow Luen  ♂

How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)

The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)

Magistrate on Trial (1960)

The Lock (1961)
Chow Luen<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

Revenge of the Twin Phoenixes (1962)
Chow Luen<br>New Schedule for the Baby, A (1964)
A New Schedule for the Baby (1964)

A Loving Couple (1964)

Beware of the Husband (1964)

Student Prince (1964)

The First Prize (1964)

Dim-Sum Queen (1965)

Tears of Pearl (1965)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)

Elevator Girl (1965)
Chow Luen<br>How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
Chow Luen<br>Movie-Fan Princess (1966)
Movie-fan Princess (1966)
Chinese Partisan
A Debt of Blood (1966)

Love Burst (1966)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

White-haired Lovers (1966)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)
Chow Luen<br>A Glamorous Christmas Night (1967)
A Glamourous Christmas Night (1967)

The Golden Age (1969)

The River Dragon (1970)

Red Azalea (1970)

Adventure in Paradise (1970)

The Younger Generation (1971)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

Rebirth of a Deaf Mute (1973)

The Flaming Bulwark of Miao (1973)