Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Siu Tak-Foo  ♂

Mini-Skirt Gang (1974)
Thug with Garden Scissors
Mini-Skirt Gang (1974)

Mantis Fists and Tiger Claws of Shaolin (1977)
Shaolin fighter
The Fatal Flying Guillotines (1977)

Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog! (1978)

Crazy Partner (1979)

Mad Mad Kung Fu (1979)

Crazy Partner (1979)

The Kung-Fu Instructor (1979)

The Kung-Fu Instructor (1979)

Abbot of Shaolin (1979)

The Loot (1980)

The Convict Killer (1980)

Encounter of the Spooky Kind (1980)

Encounter of the Spooky Kind (1980)

The Killer in White (1980)
First fighter in Final Tournament
The Ring of Death (1980)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

From Riches to Rags (1980)

The Kid with a Tattoo (1980)

Zen Kwun Do Strikes in Paris (1981)

Return of the Sentimental Swordsman (1981)

Lion Vs Lion (1981)

My Young Auntie (1981)

The Phantom Killer (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

Gang Master (1982)

Postman Strikes Back (1982)

Clan Feuds (1982)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

Double Trouble (1984)

Double Trouble (1984)

The 8 Diagram Pole Fighter (1984)

Yes, Madam! (1985)

Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985)

Heart of the Dragon (1985)

My Lucky Stars (1985)
Left to right:  Fung Lee, Siu Tak Foo, Chin Kar Lok, Hsiao Ho, Peter Chan Lung

Behind:  Bolo Yeung, Ha Ping
The Millionaires' Express (1986)
Left to right:  Chin Kar Lok, Fung Lee, Yuen Biao, Siu Tak Foo, Hsiao Hou, Peter Chan Lung
The Millionaires' Express (1986)

Royal Warriors (1986)

Righting Wrongs (1986)

Where's Officer Tuba? (1986)

Dragons Forever (1988)

In the Blood (1988)

Three Against the World (1988)

The Peacock King (1989)

Pedicab Driver (1989)

She Shoots Straight (1990)

Gambling Ghost (1991)

Kickboxer's Tears (1992)
<br>Ashes of Time (1994)
Ashes of Time (1994)