[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陳鴻  ♂
Chan Hung (2)

The Brave Archer (1977)

Judgement of an Assassin (1977)

The Naval Commandos (1977)

The Five Venoms (1978)

The Brave Archer Part II (1978)

Invincible Shaolin (1978)

Crippled Avengers (1978)

Shaolin Rescuers (1979)

The Daredevils (1979)

The Kid with the Golden Arm (1979)

Life Gamble (1979)

The Magnificent Ruffians (1979)

Two Champions of Shaolin (1980)

The Flag of Iron (1980)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

Mahjong Heroes (1981)

Treasure Hunters (1981)
Prince's guard
House of Traps (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

Passing Flickers (1982)

Mercenaries from Hong Kong (1982)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)
Master Mo's servant
Opium and the Kung-Fu Master (1984)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)
Crazy Simon's thug
Prince Charming (1984)
Bill's thug
I Love Lolanto (1984)

Disciples of the 36th Chamber (1985)
Terry's thug at party
Girl with the Diamond Slipper (1985)
Bad man in commercial
The Flying Mr. B (1985)

How to Choose a Royal Bride (1985)

Hong Kong Godfather (1985)

Twisted Love (1985)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)
security guard
The Ghost Snatchers (1986)