Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Chung-Chuk
Aliases:  Chang Chung-Chu
Filmography (1953-1977)
  Production Manager (33 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung Tries His Shadowless Kick (1954)    
    The Romance of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1955)    
    The Story of Sit Ping-Kwai and Wong Bo-Chuen (1955)    
    The Matchmaker's Fault (1955)    
    The Renewal of an Ancient Garden (1955)    
    The Story of Gan Fengchi and Fourth Miss Lu (1955)    
    Fleeting Riches (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)    
    White Gold Dragon and His Impersonator (1956)    
    The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)    
    Love Is Everywhere (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957)    
    River of Romance (1957)    
    Fortune at the Door (1958)    
    Orphans of the Storm (1959)    
    You Are My Loved One (1960)    
    The Elevator Murder Case (1960)    
    Thirteen Swords (Part 1) (1961)    
    Thirteen Swords (Part 2) (1961)    
    Tian Shan Gibbon Girl (1961)    
    Woman's Affairs (1961)    
    Sadly Bidding My Hometown Farewell (1962)    
    The Mysterious Murderer (1962)    
    No. 1 Lady Thief (1963)    
    One Murder, Five Deaths (1963)    
    Tides of Passion (1963)    
    Two City Girls (1963)    
    Factory Queen (1963)    
    Red Thread Steals a Precious Box (1963)    
    The Drifting Swallow (1964)    
    The Prince of the Magic Sword (1964)    
    Eight Dieties (1966)    
  Producer (4 films)
    The Beautiful Girl of Yao Mountian (1953)    
    The Story of Chiu Fei-Yin (1956)    
    Killing of the Villains (1961)    
    Iron Ox, the Tiger's Killer (1974)    
  Presenter (2 films)
    Two Dragons Fight Against Tiger (1974)    
    Sea God and Ghosts (1977)