Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheng Pik-Ying  ♀
Aliases:  Cheng Pik-Ying,  Cheng Bik-Ying
Born: February 27th, 1932 - Died: August 15th, 2011

Filmography (1952-1966)
  Actor (131 films)
    Baogong's Judgement of the Real and Fake Emperor Guang Xu (1952)    
    The Story of Emperor Guangxu (1952)    
    Xue Dingshan Thrice Tricks Feng Lihua (1952)    
    Return of the Soul (1952)    
    The Encounter Between the Prince of Thieves and the Lovelorn Monk (1952) ... Ho Bik
    Under the Moon, by the Huai River, We Meet Again (1953)    
    The Story of Liang Tianlai (1953)    
    The Crushed Flower (1953)    
    Five Remonstrations with an Unreasonable Wife (1953)    
    Men's Hearts (1953)    
    The Prude (1953)    
    The Oppressors (1953)    
    Swallows' Return (1953) ... Lee Yuet-Mui
    The Splendour of Snow (1954)    
    Success Follows Sorrow (1954)    
    The Voyage of the Dead (1954) ... Wan Yee
    Madam Butterfly (1954) ... Lo-Si/Lucy
    The Phantom of the Opera Boat (1954)    
    Homeward Bound! (1954) ... Wong Wai-Ying
    The Miserable Couple (1954)    
    The Boxer of Nanhai (1954)    
    How the Scholar Tong Pak-Fu Won the Maid Chau-Heung (1954)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung and Lam Sai-Wing (1954) ... Lam Man-Kuen
    The Lover with a Heart of Steel (1954)    
    Whose Son Is This? (1954)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Tries His Shadowless Kick (1954)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Qiuxi (1954)    
    Beautiful Crab Apple Flower (1954)    
    Keep Praying to Buddha, but No More Tears (1954)    
    Beauty Who Caused the General's Fury (1954)    
    Pretty Girl from Kuala Lumpur (1954)    
    Rouge Tears (1954)    
    It's Fun Getting Together (1954)    
    When Beauty Fades from the Twelve Ladies' Bower (1954)    
    Young Mother (1954)    
    Hopes and Aspirations (1954)    
    The Story of Liang Kuan and Lin Shirong (1955)    
    How Law Buk Rescued His Mother (1955)    
    Dirty Work for Chung Mo-Yim (1955)    
    Shilin Offers Sacrifice to the Leifeng Pagoda (1955)    
    Chen Shimei Betrays His Wife (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Victory at Fourth Gate (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rival for the Fireworks (1955)    
    How the Sedan-carrier Raised the Bride (1955)    
    Crossroads (1955)    
    Master Among the Very Best Actors (1955)    
    The Pauper-Prince (1955)    
    The Legend of the White Snake (1955)    
    A Scholar Meets His Girlfriend in Disguise (1955)    
    The Romance of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1955)    
    The Magic Jade Fan (1955)    
    The Story of Sit Ping-Kwai and Wong Bo-Chuen (1955) ... Wong Bo-Chuen
    A Sister's Heart (1955)    
    Romance in the West Chamber (1955)    
    The Wife's Way (1955)    
    How Fifth Madam Chiu Went a Thousand Miles in Search of Her Husband (1955)    
    On the Hill of the Waiting Wife She Awaits Her Husband's Return (1955)    
    The Double Blessings of Children and Fortune (1955)    
    How Miss Su Thrice Tested the Scholarship of Her Bridgeroom (1955)    
    The Matchmaker's Fault (1955)    
    Teenage Romance (1955)    
    The Merry Month of May (1955)    
    Backyard Adventures (1955) ... Fitness student
    A Fierce Debator (1956) ... Ching
    A Hymn to Mother (1956) ... Yu Yiu-Fun, Shu Ken's daughter
    A Country Girl Looks for Her Husband (1956)    
    The Green Jade Hairpin (1956)    
    Fatty Marries Skinny (1956)    
    Officer Qiao's Careless Matching (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Lovelorn Monk from the Ancient Monastery (1956) ... Ying-Ngo
    The Eighth Miss Yang Advertises for a Husband (1956)    
    How Mu Guiying Captured and Released Yang Zongbao 3 Times (1956)    
    The Mad Woman's Hunt for Her Idiot Daughter (1956)    
    Gui Zhi Sues (1956)    
    The Romantic Monk (1956) ... Lin Daiyu
    The Story of Chiu Fei-Yin (1956)    
    White Gold Dragon and His Impersonator (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956) ... Lam Bik-Yuk
    Marriage for Chen Wannian in the Next Life (1956) ... Lee Shui-Hing
    A Suitor for the King's Sister (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung and the Courtesan's Boat Argument (1956) ... Siu-Hung
    She's Not the Real Lady (1956)    
    The 3 Best Scholars (1956)    
    Emperor Qianlong's Tour of Jiangnan (1956)    
    Little Sweetheart (1956)    
    Fifteen Strings of Coins (1957)    
    The Eight Immortals in Jiangnan (1957)    
    Eight Dames Tease the Scholar (1957)    
    How the Boxer from Nanhai Stole the Dappled Horse at Night (1957)    
    The Sign of Wealth (1957)    
    Prosperity Knocks (1957)    
    How Mu Guiying and Yang Zongbao Defeated the Heavenly Gate Militia (1957)    
    Two Fools in Paradise (1958)    
    Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)    
    Two Fools in Hell (1958)    
    Let the Scholar Eat Like a Dog (1958)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958) ... Siu Man-Sau
    The Double Speared Lu Wenlong (1959)    
    My Good Nephew (1959)    
    Springtime Lovers (1959)    
    A Wonderful Dream (1960) ... Ah Ho
    Ten Schoolgirls (1960)    
    Lady Racketeer (1960)    
    Larceny (1961) ... Chiu Lai-Wan
    The Orphan's Adventure (1961)    
    Unexpected Fortune (1961)    
    The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog (1961) ... Luk Yuk-Wah
    Two Scholars in Contention for Their Love (1962)    
    The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)    
    Midnight Terror (1962)    
    The Birth of Yue Fei (1962)    
    The Strange Lady Xue Yiniang (1962)    
    Murder in the Bathroom (1962) ... Fong Yuk-Ling
    Trauma Under the Car (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    Heart to Heart (1962)    
    The Spy (1963)    
    The Modern Matchmaker (1963)    
    Valiant Pan An (1963)    
    The Fake Lover (1963)    
    The Monkey Soldiers Come to the Rescue (1963)    
    A Fair Lifemate (1963) ... Ah Chun
    A Teasing Game (1964)    
    Love Thy Neighbours (1964)    
    The Killing Sword (Part 2) (1964)    
    The Killing Sword (Part 1) (1964)    
    The Naughty Girl Teases Her Husband (1964) ... Kam Mei Wan
    Women's Hearts (1965) ... Tsui Mei-Lan
    Loyalty (1965)    
    You'd Better Be Smart (1965) ... Ngan So-chong
    Goddess of Mercy (1966)