Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hoh San  ♂
Aliases:  Ho Saan,  Ho Shan

Filmography (1948-1960)
  Producer (1 film)
    How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-Shui (1952)    
  Assistant Director (5 films)
    A Quarrelsome Couple (1949)    
    Golden Turtle from Hell (1949)    
    This Glamorous Life (1951)    
    A Hall Packed with Riches (1951)    
    Top Singers Two (1952)    
  Director (1 film)
    My Love Under the Silvery Lamp (1952)    
  Script Supervisor (1 film)
    Wealth Is Like a Dream (1948)    
  Actor (40 films)
    Two Dragons Chase After a Pearl (1948)    
    Xishi - The Ancient Beauty (1949)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (Part 1) (1949) ... Crafty Tsat
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (Part 2) (1949) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    The Blood-Soaked Tomb (1949) ... Lee's friend
    The Weapon, Blood-sucker (Part 1) (1949)    
    Golden Turtle from Hell (1949)    
    Bird on the Wing (1950) ... Yee Chun-Wing
    The Battle Between Fang Shiyu and the Flying Hero of Guangdong (1951)    
    Huang Feihong's Battle in Furong Valley (1952)    
    How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-Shui (1952)    
    Wife in the Morning, Sister-in-Law at Night (1952)    
    Peace to All Generations (1953)    
    Stealing Chickens to Help Mother (1953)    
    The Ill-fated Woman (1953)    
    Playboy Emperor (1953)    
    Crossing Yuanyang River by Night (1953)    
    Autumn Romance (1954)    
    Backyard Adventures (1955) ... Motel waiter
    Story of Fang Shiyu and Hu Weiqian (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Victory at Fourth Gate (1955) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    The Story of Gan Fengchi and Fourth Miss Lu (1955)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Pitted a Lion Against the Unicorn (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Set Fire to Dashatou (1956) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    Wong Fei-Hung's Fight in Foshan (1956) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    Wong Fei-Hung at a Boxing Match (1956) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    Iron-Palm Versus Eagle-Claw (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    Sword of Blood and Valour (1958)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Invincible Armour (1958) ... Phantom-Legged Tsat
    The Circus (1958)    
    Story of the Vulture Conqueror (1958)    
    The Prodigal's Return (1958)    
    A Virtuous Girl from a Humble House (1958)    
    Sweet Girl in Terror (1958)    
    Sword of Blood and Valour (Part 2) (1959)    
    Seven Swordsman Leave Tianshan (1959)    
    Story of the White-Haired Demon Girl (Part 1) (1959)    
    The Girl and the Sea (1960)    
    Love Knot (Part 1) (1960)    
  Planning (1 film)
    The Magic Jade Fan (1955)