[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
李寶倫  ♂
Lee Bo-Lun

Filmography (1955-1969)
  Actor (32 films)
    Spanking the Princess (1955)    
    How Old Master Jiang Crossed the River (1957)    
    Filial Son's Bridge in Guangdong (1958)    
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (Part 3) (1958)    
    The Romantic Scatterbrain (1959)    
    Magic Head of Princess (1960) ... Bat Yin Wong
    Magic Head Princess' Battle with the Flying Dragon (1960)    
    Lui Po (1961)    
    The General and the Tyrant (1961)    
    Two Swords and a Pearl (1961)    
    Case of Murder (1961) ... Uncle Tong
    The Magic Cup (Remake) (1962) ... Courtier
    The Birth of Shi Guizi (1962)    
    How Di Qing and the 5 Tigers Conquered the West (1962)    
    How Na Zha Shattered Heaven to Save His Mother (1962)    
    God Erlang (1963)    
    Red Thread Steals a Precious Box (1963)    
    Whose Son Is He? (1963)    
    Blessings from Heaven (1963)    
    The Intelligent Mandarin (1963)    
    Three Tigers (Part 2) (1964)    
    Dreams Come True (1964)    
    Beautiful Heaven (1964)    
    Sword of the Buddha's Warrior (1964)    
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965)    
    Story of the Sword and the Sabre (Part 3) (1965)    
    Story of the Sword and the Sabre (Part 4) (1965)    
    Which One Is Which (1965)    
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 1) (1965)    
    Nyasa Lad Against Seven Devils (1966)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang' (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)