Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Bo-Ying
Aliases:  Lee Po-Ying,  Li Baoying,  New Fong Yim-Fan

Filmography (1954-1966)
  Actor (46 films)
    Heartbreak Petals (1954)    
    How the Scholar Tong Pak-Fu Won the Maid Chau-Heung (1954)    
    Third-master Sha, the Heart-Stealer (1954)    
    It's Fun Getting Together (1954)    
    White Gold Dragon (1954)    
    The Opera Boat at Star Island (1955) ... Ying Yim-Hung
    The Scholar Whose Ambition Is to Marry a Princess (1955)    
    Follow the Custom (1955)    
    Backyard Adventures (1955) ... Onlooker
    Journey to the West (1956)    
    Madam Du Sinks Her Treasure Chest in Anger (1956)    
    Officer Qiao's Careless Matching (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Bully at the Red Opera Float (1956)    
    How the Scholar Tang Bohu Won the Maid Qiuxiang (1957)    
    Luo Tong Conquers the North (1957)    
    Kindness for Kindness (1957)    
    The Feuds Between Fang Tanfgjing and Chen Mengji (1957)    
    Prince of Thieves (1958)    
    Prince of Thieves (The Sequel) (1958)    
    Two Fools in Paradise (1958)    
    Two Fools in Hell (1958)    
    The Blessed Family (1959)    
    A Wonderful Dream (1960) ... Law Bik
    Ten Schoolgirls (1960)    
    The Revenge of a Forlorn Wife (1960)    
    Finally We Meet Again (1961)    
    A Test of Love (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    The Jade Hairpin (1962)    
    The Lotus Lamp (1963)    
    The Mother-and-Child Tombstone (1963)    
    Two Sisters (1963)    
    The Giant Serpent's Angry (1963)    
    Prince White-ape and His Mother (1963)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 2) (1964)    
    Three Tigers (Part 2) (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 1) (1964)    
    Four Crazy Heroes (Part 2) (1964)    
    Four Crazy Heroes (Part 1) (1964)    
    Half a Bed (1964)    
    Ji Gong, the Living Buddha (1964)    
    The Real and the Fake Ji Gong (1965)    
    The Adventures of Nazha (1965) ... Princess Iron Fan
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965)    
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 1) (1965)    
    Night of the Opera Stars (1966)