Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ng Kwok-Wah
Aliases:  Ng Kwok-Wah
Filmography (1977-1986)
  Special Effects (8 films)
    Scorching Sun, Fierce Winds, and Wild Fire (1977)    
    Three Minutes Past Nine (1978)    
    The Dragon and the Tiger Kids (1979)    
    The Servants (1979)    
    Lackey and the Lady Tiger (1980)    
    Two Fists Against the Law (1980)    
    The Buddha Assassinator (1980)    
    The Young Taoism Fighter (1986)    
  Sound Recordist (2 films)
    The Gift of A Fu (1984)    
    A Certain Romance (1984)    
  Sound Editor (3 films)
    The Champions (1983)    
    Heart of the Dragon (1985)    
    Mr. Vampire Part 2 (1986)